Miscellaneous
Comments 9

Hello

So, it’s been almost 4 months since my last post and I’ve been feeling a bit bad for my poor neglected blog.

I’ve started posts, gotten half way through and given up, come back a few days later and had no idea where to pick them up again, given up…

until now.

when I think what I really want to say is simply:

hello.

Vintage card game packet and illustrations upcycled into a decoration for a market stall. Vintage or craft market stall decoration idea. Bunch of flowers and butterflies.

 

9 Comments

  1. poppytump says

    Nice to see you back too Pippin ! Very cheery photo . Do you know/ remember how to play Old Maid ?

    • Hello Poppy! I haven’t ever played it… but I did find a complete pack with the instructions a few weeks ago so shall have to give it a go some time!

Leave a comment